PlayStreak by Mising
Email mising.org@gmail.com from the Google account you sign in with, with the subject "Delete my PlayStreak account". We'll delete it within 30 days and confirm by email.
Your account, Google sign-in link, username, Journey progress, streak, XP, levels, scores and settings. This is permanent and can't be undone. We don't keep backups of deleted accounts beyond 30 days.